ipmma
  Home | Industry Overview | Members | | History | Contact Us | Sitemap
 
Executive Committee  |  Magazines  |  Newsletter  |  Exhibitions |  News & Activities |  Expert Panel |  Membership Form
   
 
Expert Panel
 
 
Finance Expert Panel 
Name of the Expert Area Location Email Contact
Mr. Vasant K. Bhat, CA GST Taxes, Indirect Taxes, Mumbai vasantbhatca@gmail.com; vasant.bhat@hiregange.com +91-9867307715
+91-22-25955544
CA Avinash Rawani Taxation & ROC Work Mumbai avinash@carawani.com  +91-22-28942687
+91-22- 28955332
Fax : +91-22-28927393
+91-9820656366
CA Lalit Bajaj Financial Matters Mumbai lalitbajaj179@gmail.com 
Lalit@bajajit.com
+91-22 2804 0048
+91-98679 92321
CA Ramesh Mishra Indirect Taxes, Service Tax Thane rameshmishra@icai.org +91-98204 19606
+91-98337 57331
Ravi Karia Audit, Income Tax & Project Finance Ahmedabad info.rkcca@gmail.com +91-98791 44760
+91-74050 60078
Akash Thakkar Audit & Certification Ahmedabad akash.thakker@gmail.com +91-9376148963
+91-79 25450492
Bharat Upadhyay Company Secretarial Compliance Mumbai brupadhyay@hotmail.com +91-22-2506 3310
Rupesh Mehta VAT Ahmedabad info@krupaassociates.co.in /  krupaasociates@hotmail.com +91-9825096393
+91-79-40032929
Kadambari  Dave Company Secretarial Compliances. Ahmedabad kadambaridave2000@yahoo.com  +91-93761 36121
Kamal Dharewa Transaction Advisory Services and Internal Audits Mumbai kamal@kdpractice.com +91-99677 20900
         
Legal Expert Panel 
Name of the Expert Area Location Email Contact
Adv. S.N. Desai Labour Consultant Mumbai snd4950@gmail.com +91-9821052614
Adv Datta Naik Legal Advisor on Criminal, Civil and other company matters Mumbai dattanaik556@yahoo.in +91-9850941372
Adv Murudkar Sr. Legal Advisor on Criminal and Civil Matter Mumbai vymurudkar@gmail.com +91-9821084785
 

 

   
  ipmma
 
 
 
 
ipmma
  Connect with us on: